Concise Minutes - Environment and Sustainability

Committee

Meeting Venue:

Committee Room 3 - Senedd

Meeting date: 30 September 2015

Meeting time: 09.30 - 11.50

Private Meeting

Attendance

Category	Names
Assembly Members:	Alun Ffred Jones AM (Chair)
	Jeff Cuthbert AM
	Russell George AM
	Llyr Gruffydd AM
	Janet Haworth AM
	Julie Morgan AM
	William Powell AM
	Jenny Rathbone AM
	Joyce Watson AM
	Lynne Neagle AM (In place of Mick Antoniw AM)
Witnesses:	
Committee Staff:	Alun Davidson (Clerk)
	Adam Vaughan (Deputy Clerk)
	Gwyn Griffiths (Legal Adviser)

Lisa Salkeld (Legal Adviser)
SeatonN (Researcher)
Chloe Corbyn (Researcher)

1 Introductions, apologies and substitutions

Apologies were received from Mick Antoniw. Lynne Neagle attended as a substitute.

2 Environment (Wales) Bill: Consideration of Stage 1 Report

Committee Members considered the Stage 1 report.